The detailed conference program is available for download here.

Invited speakers

Wilfried Goldacker, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Fedor Gömöry, IEE, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Bratislava, Slovakia

Jacob Kephart, Naval Surface Warfare Center Philadelphia Division Machinery Research, USA

Takanobu Kiss, Kyushu University, Japan

David Larbalestier, National High Magnetic Field Laboratory, Florida State University, USA

Kaname Matsumoto, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan

Teresa Puig, ICMAB-CSIC, Bellaterra, Spain

Alexander Usoskin, Bruker HTS GmbH, Germany